Instructional Support

Julia Unnerstall
School Counselor & Principal Intern
unnerstallj@capetigers.com

Robin Huffman
School Counselor
huffmanr@capetigers.com

Eileen Miesner
Psychological Examiner
miesnere@capetigers.com


Special Services

Mandy Keys
Special Services
keysm@capetigers.com

LeAnn Engelhardt
Special Services
engelhardtg@capetigers.com

Kasey Grubb
Special Services
grubbk@capetigers.com


English Language Learners

Brad Sheridan
ELL
sheridanb@capetigers.com


Speech and Language

Lindsey Essner
Speech Pathologist
essnerl@capetigers.com

Nikki Shaffer
Speech Pathologist
shaffern@capetigers.com


Literacy and Reading

Carla Bittle
Reading Specialist
bittlec@capetigers.com

Susan Reinagel
Reading Specialist
reinagels@capetigers.com