Educational Support

Teaching Assistants

Sarah McGowan
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
mcgowans@capetigers.com

Sabrina Rightnowar
Library-Media Specialist Assistant
rightnowars@capetigers.com

Lori Scott
Teaching Assistant
scottl@capetigers.com

Mindi Nickell
Teaching Assistant
nickellm@capetigers.com

Stacy Pearson
Teaching Assistant
peasons@capetigers.com

 

Custodial Staff

Jeanie Pruitt
Head Custodian
pruittj@capetigers.com

Lesly Chick
Custodial Staff
chickl@capetigers.com

 

Food Service Staff

Sam Ruebel Head Food Service
ruebels@capetigers.com

Darlene Kinder
Food Service
kinderd@capetigers.com

Shelly McCoy
Food Service
mccoys@capetigers.com

Heather Thorne
Food Service
thorneh@capetigers.com